27 – What a month!

March is always the annual busiest and most important month for me, and this year is not an exception.

Despite the bad mood on the Women day thanks to a “gentleman” in my Company, all seems fine!

WP_20170316_00_44_43_Pro

Gift from Spy

WP_20170322_20_19_33_Pro

The inside

Receiving some wishes from few people, but only 1 knows who I am and what I hope for the new age. Thanks for the crazy, but funny and exactly wishes

Capture

From Spy

A trip back to a seaside-city which has been in my mind for years

Picsart2017-19-3--10-18-02

To Enjoy myself

IMG_3127

To visit a historian site, as old as me?

1

Not solo this time

IMG_3424

Fly for the 1st time in my life

No matter good or bad, I don’t plan myself for any not-positive message on last days in Mar. Too enough or be exhausted when reading the announcement!

Unbelievable!, 27 now. At least, have gained new things, started studying a new language. Hope next year, I can be a new me!

About diamdoan

Lazy, crazy
This entry was posted in Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

