Dear boss, I quit!

“Dear boss, I quit!”

It has never ever been an easy sentence to say nor a decision to make.

Someone, especially young people tend to jump their jobs regularly, but I am an exception.

Taking the job that I enjoy is perfect, but enjoying the job that took me is definitely rough and tough.

Ask myself “can I,  did I, and will I?”

Up to now, more than 3 years commitment.

No matter how bored I have got from you, the naughty ghost job, saying bye with you really makes me sad and hurt, some cases…

Rainy, some ways…

About diamdoan

Lazy, crazy
This entry was posted in Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

